Growing News

baby announcement // what to expect when  mommy's having a babybaby announcement // toddler reading bookbaby announcement // second babybig brother // birth announcement I’m pregnant!!

It’s exciting to reveal my big, no wait, huge, umm, better yet…growing news.

Coming March 2015 we will be expecting our second baby to the family and I’m blessed beyond words :).

{Hence the short blog post…although something tells me I’ll be sharing much more once I catch a break from my horrible case of morning sickness.}

Sincerely, Kymberly

18 comments

Leave a Reply

