Bath Time

bath time // HBbath time // toddler // 1bath time // toddler // 2bath time // toddler // 3Our evening ritual of bath time, followed by reading, and then kisses good-night is often a highlight of my day.  Undoubtably it’s because I’m spending family time with the two most amazing people in my life, but it’s also a sign that I’m going to get some “me” time come an hour from now.

And I’ve got to say, after snapping away pictures of my little cutie and now sitting down to reflect at his white-butt cuteness, I’m sure thankful I get to spend my days with him.

And that’s just about all the sappiness I’m going to get into today.  This Sicilian table wine is starting to kick in and I’d hate to start blabbering about nonsense and xodfsdtcyxlfdstsdystsfy?  Bcpothoangeth/bfd1oOmgondgao xovlsadmflsdoxcjvodmo 0m3cmdsoflmoomfqqoifidnvoeijenvievmelkafjoeiofwemcoeiangeineamiveningsoineo!!! Ufzmdjolomanfeaaingeanvigaonblivnellvjeinaimadiv eolngaoinvoieanaiedfsaod… Lojogdjvalvie.  I3ioic90900j354vtiveli. Uniantilanteaunvealteniv.

Oh no!  What did I just do…

😉

Sincerely, Kymberly

 

18 comments

    1. How did I not see this comment earlier? Pardon my total aloofness, Andrea :(! Glad you like– I was practicing with my camera being off of automatic and look what came of it :). Sometimes you find inspiration in the simplest things :). Big hugs ❤

    1. I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to reply back to this :(. Total sad face :(. But let’s turn that frown upside down, because I love that you nominated me! So glad I inspire you! In fact, you inspire me too 🙂 xo

  1. What an adorable boy, if we lived close I would try to hook him up with my daughter! 🙂 I love bath time!! Your ending lingo was the best though!!

    1. LOL, glad you liked it ;). I tell ya, red table wine can creep up on you!!! I’m so glad you left a comment because I’m headed over to your blog to learn more about you and follow your great adventures too!

  2. I love bedtime too! Even as they get older, like Ethan, it still was my favorite time of the night, except he is reading to me now instead of me reading to him 🙂 Even with the newborn we still make sure its a part of our nightly routine! Love the cute pics!

    1. Routine is good and its also comforting :). I’m so glad you stopped by and left a message! Did you read my IG comment I left on your picture– would love to schedule something this week, if you can manage! xo

Leave a Reply

