Where to? Wear this.

where to wear this_deck

one // two // three // four // five // six // seven

It’s sort of comical that I drummed up this outfit and I’m thinking about a relaxing weekend hanging out and enjoying cool California weather when as mother nature would have it, decide to “B” slap the west coast with some rain.  Smack!

Don’t get it twisted, I’m definitely not complaining here!  I actually LOVE the rain and a FYI- rain is one of my favorite scents.  I believe they call it “Petrichor.”  Yeah, bottle up that sucker and I’d wear that perfume any day.

Speaking about water, if there is anything from my above list you love and think…  ooohhh, “I’ve got to get that.”   May that choice be the J.Crew for the Philippines tee.   50% of the retail price (a reasonable $25 may I add) goes towards the American Red Cross which provides relief and aid to the Philippines.  Last year’s typhoon was devastating and their disaster really hit home because I’m Filipino and I have family there.  Luckily, none of my family was affected.  However, there are thousands of locals who are still dealing with loss.  So,  for whatever reasons you have;  show the Philippines some love, huh?   Plus, the shirts are super chic and would look adorable paired with a blazer and skinny jeans.  Or dressed-down under a hoodie and slim leggings for a sportier look.  #justsaying

With the ease of online shopping, I just bought myself one and since it also comes in kid sizes; I scooped up one for my little man too 😉 .   

Sincerely, Kymberly

8 comments

    1. Never in a million years would I think I’d want to rock a backpack after my school days, but now it’s a necessity- having my hands free while running after a toddler makes life that much easier 😉

Leave a Reply

