Gisele Bundchen and Tom Brady’s LA Home

brady-gisele-bundchen-tom-brady-pool-house-ADbrady-gisele-bundchen-tom-brady-eco-pool-loungebrady-14-gisele-bundchen-tom-brady-eco-pool-viewbrady-gisele-bundchen-tom-brady-eco-home-exteriorbrady-gisele-bundchen-tom-brady-eco-home-great-roombrady-gisele-bundchen-tom-brady-eco-home-kitchenbrady-gisele-bundchen-tom-brady-closetbrady-gisele-bundchen-tom-brady-eco-home-family-roomBrady_Giselle_Los Angeles_coastal_home

Besides my love for fashion and our family adventures, I’m also inspired by beautiful homes.  My Pinterest page has 17 boards (and counting) specific to interior/exterior designs.   I enjoy perusing well-designed homes both on the internet and in magazines.  In this new year, I’ll begin to showcase some of them on my blog.  What you’re in store for; are traditional, yet modern homes.  I’m in awe of lavish homes but appreciate a beach cottage.  The perfect home for me would be a colonial home with the beach as my backyard.  Yes, that good ol’ coastal living.   Am I shooting for the moon?  Nope…one day…  After all, if your dreams don’t scare you, they aren’t big enough 🙂 .

So I’ll begin this new series with Gisele Bundchen and Tom Brady’s Los Angeles home.  It was recently featured in Architectural Digest and caught my eye not because of who owns the home; but because of the amazing indoor/outdoor living space, the reclaimed wood floors and ceilings, a kitchen whose every detail I envy and I really can’t get enough of that infinity pool that looks into the Pacific Ocean.  It’s gorgeous.  I’d have to say, definitely “pin” worthy 😉

Sincerely, Kymberly

4 comments

Leave a Reply

