Toddler Essentials + GIVEAWAY

skiphop_www.sincerelykymberly.comskiphop_toddler essentials

Now that my son is a toddler, I’m finding his needs are much different from when he was a baby.   With Harrison just weeks away from his 18 month birthday, I’m sharing my favorite Skip Hop items that are essential for a toddler.  Then scroll down to read more about my Skip Hop GIVEAWAY!!!!!

Here’s what made my Toddler Essential List:

one:  This stay-put mat and plate is genius!  Helps to keep food in your toddlers mouth, not on the floor.  (okay, it won’t prevent your tot from throwing food, but that’s a whole different story!)

two:  I’m loving this spoon and fork set because the rubber grips are excellent in helping teach  your toddler how to use utensils.

three:  The perfect sippy cup for when your tot finally makes the transition away from a bottle.  Plus, it comes with an extra straw (because it’s always good to have a spare!)

four:  A luggage that’s small enough for your toddler to move around, yet ample enough for a weekend trip’s worth of clothes.

five:  I truly can’t say enough amazing things about these Skip Hop bibs.  They are my go-to bib to throw into my son’s diaper bag.  The bib tucks into a compact size and cleans/dries easily.  Plus the velcro is durable and doesn’t come off even with a toddler tugging at it 😉 .

six:  A playmate like this one is a fun addition to a tots bedroom or playroom.

seven:  A little tot backpack is ideal for a day’s worth of snacks and favorite toys.

Do you love Skip Hop as much as I do?  You’re in luck, all zoo products are an additional 20% off on their website with the code: JAN20.  (Code valid January 20-24, 2014).

Want to win a Skip Hop bib of your own?  Good news, I’m giving away TWO BIBS!!!!  Your toddler will love it!  To enter the giveaway, I’ve made it  super simple to enter:

(1)  LIKE my Facebook page and

(2)  COMMENT on the Facebook post regarding this Skip Hop giveaway.  Just make sure you include what animal bib you want and leave your email address (so you can be contacted).

skiphop_bib_www.sincerelykymberly.com

If you are already a fan of my Facebook page, you can still enter to win.  Just comment on the post 🙂 .  Winners will be picked at random and announced this Friday (1/25/14).  Last time to enter your name will be Thursday 1/24/14 5pm PST.

Easiest way to enter a giveaway, right?  Good luck!!!

skip hop_zoo_bib_www.sincerelykymberly.comskip hop_zoo_bib_www.sincerelykymberly.comskiphop_bib_www.sincerelykymberly.com

Sincerely, Kymberly

10 comments

    1. Hi Jaclyn! You are awesome! Thank you for following my Facebook page :). Although my son drew a couple other names, hopefully I can do a giveaway soon enough that you’d like to participate in? All the best 🙂

    1. Hi Maggie, isn’t the monkey so cute? That’s one of my favorites! Thank you for the comment, sadly we didn’t draw your name this time, but I’m sure I’ll end up doing a giveaway in the future that hopefully you’ll enjoy!

Leave a Reply

