Brunch on a cliff

bistro_bacara resort_www.sincerelykymberly.combistro_bacara resort_www.sincerelykymberly.comthe bistro_bacara resort_www.sincerelykymberly.comcliff_www.sincerelykymberly.comfollow my lead_www.sincerelykymberly.comcome with me_www.sincerelykymberly.comfinding a rose_www.sincerelykymberly.comGoleta trail_www.sincerelykymberly.combacara resort_www.sincerelykymberly.combeach_www.sincerelykymberly.combeach_goleta_www.sincerelykymberly.comI love food.  I mean, I really, really love food.  So when my husband mentioned The Bistro at Bacara Resort near our home that’s known for their Sunday brunch buffet AND the restaurant is located on a cliff overlooking the beach, I canceled our original weekend plans just to check it out.  Plus, it helped that every Yelp review I read confirmed how delicious our brunch would be.

The food was amazing.  I had three plates full and lots of drinks.  I may or may not have over ate 😉 .  Oh and the view was breathtaking.  After brunch, we took the short (but steep) walk down to the beach to frolic around.  With all the food I ate, it probably was a good thing I ended up running around with Harrison under that warm California heat 🙂 .

Sincerely, Kymberly

11 comments

Leave a Reply

