Merry Christmas!

beach_christmas_tree_little tikeslittle tikes_christmas treechristmas tree_little tikes_www.sincerelykymberly.com

christmas tree_beach_www.sincerelykymberly.combeach_sandbeachbaby sandy feetchristmas tree_beach_little tikes_www.sincerelykymberly.com

Merry Christmas Eve!

I absolutely love Pinterest and my Christmas boards were particular getting filled with lots of inspiration lately.  When we were gifted a small tree, it gave me the idea to quickly go outside and take some photos similar to what I had pinned.  Unfortunately many of my pins had snow involved, but I’ll totally settle for a coastal background over snowy, cold weather any day 🙂 .

I also wanted to mention, this will be my last post of the year.  I can’t believe we are just days away from 2014!  I’m going to take the rest of the month to enjoy the Christmas festivities and gear us up for our upcoming post-Christmas/New Years vacation.  Even though I won’t be updating with blog posts, I’ll be updating my Instagram and you can see how the rest of our 2013 year turns out 🙂 .

Chat with you in the New Year!

Sincerely, Kymberly

7 comments

Leave a Reply

