Where to? Wear this. {Weekend Errands}

Adrian Mesko_Glamour Francewhere to wear this_weekend errands_www.sincerelykymberly.com

{1} J. Crew wool coat    {2}  J. Crew denim jacket   {3}  Calypso St. Barth turtleneck

{4}  J. Crew baseball cap   {5}  Tory Burch tote    {6}  J. Crew notebook    {7}  J. Crew sweatpants

{8}  Vintage Nike’s    {9}Ray-Ban sunglasses  {10}  Timex watch

There’s something chic about the above inspiration photo.  Who says you have to look ugly while running errands?  Not I.  With just a touch of makeup, I’ll be wearing most of the clothes seen here to get all of our last-minute Christmas shopping.  To recreate this outfit, I’ll take several pieces already in my closet.  The rest, I’m dying to have, so I’m adding them to my shopping cart 😉 .   It totally helps, that J. Crew is having an amazing sale right now!  TGIF 🙂

Sincerely, Kymberly

2 comments

Leave a Reply

