A Sunset Stroll

beach stroll_www.sincerelykymberly.com

beach stroll_www.sincerelykymberly.combeach stroll_www.sincerelykymberly.com

beach walk Collage_www.sincerelykymberly.comhappy holidays_beach_www.sincerelykymberly.comfamily_beach_www.sincerelykymberly.combeach stroll_www.sincerelykymberly.combeach stroll_www.sincerelykymberly.commerry christmas_beach_www.sincerelykymberly.com

The other evening  we took a stroll on the beach to enjoy the sunset.  I was still sick, but I felt  getting some fresh air would help me to feel better (even if only for an hour).  I gotta say, it definitely made me feel better.  The beach stroll was perfect.  We relaxed, drew in the sand and just enjoyed the beautiful scenery. 

I hope your December is treating you well and I want to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays 🙂 .

Sincerely, Kymberly 

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

