Where to? Wear this. {Christmas Tree Shopping}

 

christmas tree shopping_sincerelykymberly.comChristmas Tree Shopping

{1} J. Crew Cable Knit Sweater   {2}  J. Crew Excursion Vest   {3}  Gap Cable Knit Scarf

{4}  Gap Fur-Pom hat   {5}  J. Crew Plaid Top   {6}  Pendleton Travel Blanket

{7}  J. Crew Two-Tone Jeans  {8} J. Crew Socks   {9}  Tory Burch Duck Boots

Happy Friday!  I’m excited to announce I’m starting a new series called, Where to?  Wear this.  Inspired by my SAHM life.  Typically after a busy and often crazy week, we have an exciting weekend to look forward to.  With fun adventures planned, this mama still enjoys getting dolled up 🙂 .  Once we’ve decided our weekend plans, I map out what I’ll be wearing.  So naturally, I have to share!

This week’s Where to?  Wear this.  is inspired by many families plans to go Christmas tree shopping this weekend.  Although we’ve already hung up our artificial trees, we still plan on taking a trip to a local tree farm just for fun.  And as much as I’d like it to be a cold-weather experience, this California heat won’t allow me to wear exactly what I have envisioned, but I’ll be sure to wear something very similar to this outfit I’m lusting over!

Have a beautiful weekend!

Sincerely, Kymberly

I know tis the season to give, but here’s some added savings that can help justify the purchase 🙂

J. Crew:  Extra 30% off with code PRESENTS

Gap: Free shipping when you spend $50+

Tory Burch: Free shipping

2 comments

Leave a Reply

