Fall To-Do List

Fall To Do ListIt’s OCTOBER! Yay! That means it’s now fall, y’all!

Fall is the start to a beautiful time of year and with all of our busy schedules, I believe it’s important to stop and jot down a Fall To-Do List:

1: Decorate pumpkins.

2: Go on a date with the husband (only parents will truly understand how much coordinating this will take.)

3: Enjoy warm apple cider and donuts with the family.

4. Justify the “return on investment” on leather pants. Especially, these I’m coveting from J. Crew.

5. Set-up a tent just like this one I’ve been eyeing at Land of Nod for some awesome play time with Harrison. (Added bonus: I could turn the tent into an evening of “glamping” with the husband and even cross off #2 at the same time. Genius.)

So there’s my top 5 things to-do this fall. They are fun, festive and sure to be enjoyed! I’ll have to do some scheduling magic to get them all crossed off my list, but I’ll be sure to get them done :).

What’s on your fall to-do list?

Sincerely, Kymberly

 

7 comments

  1. What about decorating the house with halloween stuff? My fall to do list includes going to a haunted corn maze, carving pumpkins, making pumpkin bread, dressing Diesel up as squirrel this year AND wedding planning/executing!

    1. Hi Jackie! I contemplated adding halloween decor to the list but since I’m still decorating the inside of our home, there’s just no way to accomplish that during the season ;). Oooohh, I’m loving your list! I bet the corn mazes are the best in your neck of the woods :). xo

Leave a Reply

