Happy Friday!

fridayiminlove

 

Happy Friday lovelies!

What do all my mama’s and poppa’s have planned for the weekend?

I thrive on being organized and as the week unfolds, I end up creating a To-Do list for the weekend as a reminder of what I’ve got to accomplish during my days off.

My weekend To-Do lists looks a bit like this:

-Mommy time (mani, pedi, threading)

-Clothes shopping (true- I’m a shopaholic, but this is justified since I need clothes for our upcoming Maui trip)

-Babies R Us (I swear, I’m always going there)

-Random things: grocery shopping, organizing things around the house, etc.

 

*and snap!* Β just like that, my weekend will be over :(. Β It may not be an eventful weekend ahead, but I’m looking forward to spending time loving my baby and snuggling with the hubby :). Β Have a wonderful weekend!

Sincerely, Kymberly

2 comments

Leave a Reply

