Welcome to the world H.B.B.!

Harrison just a few hours after delivery

On August 5, 2012, we gladly welcomed our son, Harrison Bradley Barlow into our world!  It’s been a tough month adjusting to my new role as Mom and recovering from a c-section but I can’t complain as we’ve got ourselves one handsome fella!  Also, life is starting to fall into place and I’m sort of falling into a groove.  (Hence, I found a few spare minutes to create this post!)  So with time, I’ll be able to get dolled up for the day like I’m used to ( lately I’ve been a “shower and go” gal), fingers crossed I’ll get more hours of sleep, I’ll be able to leave the house for longer stretches at a time and do things (with Harrison included) that I love and miss doing (blogging being one of them!)

Sincerely, Kymberly

Leave a Reply

