Polka Dot and Striped Surprise Baby Shower!

Polka Dot and Striped decorations!

 

Cake Pops that look like ice cream cones!

 

Some of our baby shower gifts ๐Ÿ™‚

 

I have the best co-workers!ย  Shortly after having my baby shower with my family, my co-workers surprised me with another shower right in our office!ย  It was polka dot and striped theme (which I loved!)ย  and for being in an office, it wasย very well decorated!

And if I thought I was spoiled at my last shower, this one may have topped it!ย  This little man received just about everything on his registry and then some…I sure do have the best co-workers ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Sincerely, Kymberly

Leave a Reply

