Paris, je t’aime

I’ve got Paris on my mind.  I love it for the culture, fashion, and architecture.  Check out the inspirational photographs I found on Magalerie’s Etsy site.  I love them because they are photographs of found objects around the city.  They are simple, unique and these prints are worth adding to your art collection ( I know I am!)  Trust me, you’ll find yourself saying “Paris, je t’aime” (Paris, I love you).

Sincerely, Kymberly

Eiffel Tower figurine

Carousel

Candy

Ferris Wheel

Pink Ice Cream

Gotta love the pink car!

Mailbox

Saving my personal favorite for last- an engagement ring door knob! *sigh*

Leave a Reply

