Hello world! It’s me, Kymberly

It’s March 9, 2011.  A random day at that.  I wasn’t born today, I didn’t celebrate a special event or do anything particular today… except that I decided to finally start a blog.  Yay for me!  But, why now?  Well, I suppose I could have started one last year when I was planning my fabulous wedding, or when I was gearing up for a new world travel or  even when I wanted to share a piece of my career with the world.  But in the end, I did it now and here I am writing my first blog.  In fact, I’m smiling as I’m typing :).  It’s exciting to finally take the time out to express my thoughts, share my loves and inspirations to….whom?  Well, at present-myself.  I’m sure my husband, family and friends will take the time to view my blog.  To be honest, I’d be fine if it was just me.  Being able to blog gives me another creative outlet to share what I’m passionate about.  So whether it’s the arts, fashion, my family or any random thoughts; it will all be here for the world to see.

Sincerely, Kymberly

Leave a Reply

